Looks like you're using a very old browser there. Unfortunately we can no longer support it, but why not try some more recent alternatives, such as Firefox or Safari.
All Events
Gladstone - Education: Classics by the Marina Fri 15th August
Gladstone - Music Under The Stars Fri 15th August
August Masterworks Thu 21st August
Piers Lane, Schwarz & Schwarz Sat 27th September
Beethoven Septet Sun 12th October
World Inspiration Sun 19th October
Russian Extravaganza Sat 25th October
Journey through the Cosmos Thu 6th - Sat 8th November
Journey through the Cosmos Education Concert Fri 7th November
Einstein’s Universe Fri 7th November
Composing for Hollywood Sun 9th November
The Physics of Time Sun 9th November
Ipswich - Orchestral Favourites Wed 12th November
Schubert String Quintet - SOLD OUT Sun 23rd November
Fritzsch Grand Finale: Mahler 3 Sat 29th November
Handel's Messiah Sat 6th December