Planned Giving Supporters

Dr Sheena L. Burnell

Kerry Goudge

Lea & John Greenaway

Dr Robyn Grote

Rosemary Harris

Roberta Henry

Sylvia Hodgson

Shirley Leuthner

Russell Lock

Joy Markwell

Desmond B Misso Esq.

Tim Napier – Munn

Catherine Pearse

Gwen F. Warhurst

Hans Westerman

Queensland Symphony Orchestra respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Owners and Custodians of the land on which the Orchestra works, plays, and creates music, and we pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.